Listen – TEAGUE ALEXY – Boardwalk Anthem

100 Days of Local Music – Day 54
TEAGUE ALEXY – Boardwalk Anthem
Boardwalk Anthem Column

Circuit Sessions Release Show Friday, April 7 at Hook and Ladder Theater in Minneapolis
Google Play Music

Continue reading

Article – To Fathom Lane’s Michael Ferrier, Inspiration Comes Full Circle

Photo Credit Sara Montour

In the last year, it has become chillingly obvious with the loss of David Bowie, Prince, and most recently Chuck Berry, that our heroes don’t live forever. Blessed are we that their music does live on, and while we mourn their passing we have to celebrate those among us that carry on that legacy, inspiring us with their music and enriching our lives.

For every great musician, there is one that came before them as a sort of catalyst that helped to ignite the whole music making fire. One local musician who is unafraid to enthuse about the talents of those who have inspired him on his musical journey is Michael Ferrier of Fathom Lane. Continue reading

Video – Niki Becker – Reactor

100 Days of Local Music – Day 50
Niki Becker – Reactor

Twitter: (@nikibeckermusic)
Instagram: (@nikibecker)

Continue reading